New release: The Cat Empire

Releases

The Cat Empire are back, releasing their newest single Ready Now, with a promise to release one song each month for the coming year (and don't forget a huge world tour).

Listen to Ready Now here: https://spoti.fi/2JdvZXY

Celebrated as one of the worlds very best festival bands, The Cat Empire deliver a spectacular live show, legendary for making their vast global audience dance. Having wrapped up the first leg of their European tour, Australia is next through September and Oct before heading back to Europe to close out the year.

Australian Tour dates:

Thursday 6th September, Odeon Theatre, Hobart

Saturday 8th September, Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday 14th September, Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Saturday 15th September, Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Sunday 16th September, UC Refectory, Canberra

Thursday 20th September, The Triffid, Brisbane

Friday 21st September, The Triffid, Brisbane

Saturday 22nd September, The Triffid, Brisbane

Saturday 22nd September, The Triffid, Brisbane

Sunday 23rd September, Night Quarter, Gold Coast

Friday 14th December, The Cat Empire Carnivale at Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle

Saturday 15th December, The Cat Empire Carnivale at Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle

More Releases