Login Digi

Login Publishing

Sync | Harrow


Season 2 Harrow ft. Trills 'Speak Loud' in Ep. 9

Harrow stars Ioan Gruffudd, Remy Hii, Anna Lise Phillips, Robyn Malcolm, Darren Gilshenan and Ella Newton. Season Two welcomes Jolene Anderson.

Harrow is a Hoodlum Entertainment production for ABC TV (Australia) and ABC Studios International. 

The series was co-created by Stephen M. Irwin and Leigh McGrath.  Written by Stephen M. Irwin, Leigh McGrath & Michaeley O’Brien. Produced by Nathan Mayfield and Tracey Robertson.

More Sync