Login Digi

Login Publishing

Sync | Paper Dolls


At the cusp of the new millennium, five aspiring singers are thrust into the spotlight in pursuit of pop-stardom and fame. Paper Dolls is an eight-part scripted drama Paramount+ / Network 10, following the meteoric rise and fall of fictional manufactured girl-group: HARLOW.

Never far from the watchful eye of the cameras, fans and critics, HARLOW is born out of music reality television show Pop Rush, redefining pop culture in the process. However, the five young women must navigate the dark side of a glamourous industry determined to commodify them.

Listen out for cult favourite track "Ooh Ahh... Just A Little Bit" by Gina G from the roster of Gaga's publishing partner Phoenix Music International, and "Every Time the Sun Comes Up", the closing track from Sharon Van Etten's beloved album Are We There thru Jagjaguwar (of the Secretly Canadian family).

More Sync