New Release | Broods

New Release | Broods


Broods have just announced their latest album release 'Don't Feed The Pop Monster, which is due on February 1st, 2019. Their first single 'Peach' was featured as the song for Network Ten's new channel '10 Peach' and they have just released a new single off of the forthcoming album, 'Everything Goes (Wow)'.

Broods are a well-acclaimed electronic-pop duo from Nelson, New Zealand, comprised of Georgia Nott on lead vocals, and older brother and multi-instrumentalist Caleb Nott on production and backing vocals. in 2014, they released the single "Bridges", which went to No. 8 on the New Zealand single chart, and signed with Capitol and Polydor Records. They then released their self-titled debut EP, Broods, on 30 January 2014, which was followed by a full-length album, Evergreen, on 22 August 2014. The band toured with Ellie Goulding, Haim, and Sam Smith, and have won five New Zealand Music Awards. They released their second album, Conscious, on 24 June 2016.

Listen to their new single here

Watch the video for 'Everything Goes (Wow) here

Watch the video for 'Peach' here

More from Third Side Music Publishing

More Releases